Data Center Services Simon Braun 2018-07-18T17:24:46+00:00

Data Center Services

DATAGROUP Data Centers provide centrally managed virtualisation and storage platforms. These platforms form the basis for IT services, as well as for data protection and data storage services.

The services are based on high-performance and highly available infrastructures that operate in accordance with ISO 27001-certified Data Centers in Germany. We provide businesses with the highest security and optimum availability of data and applications.

Our service elements Availability, Capacity, Security and Continuity Management guarantee the continuous monitoring of all IT components, services and capabilities. Adequate safeguards are implemented and instructions are provided in case of emergencies.

All Data Center hosting services from DATAGROUP carry the “made in Germany“ label: DATAGROUP Data Centers are directly connected to the German commercial internet exchange and are certified according to the highest security standards of ISO 27001 and ISO 20000 confirming the high level of security of DATAGROUP’s infrastructure and the high quality of service processes.

These certifications make it easier for our customers to comply with their own compliance regulations. All software applications are installed in our own Data Center enabling us to use domestic servers for the administration and application of e.g. Office software packages.

Data Center Services: IT Infrastructure within DC Hosting

  • Cloud services
  • Operation and active monitoring of the infrastructure
  • Certified Data Centers in Germany
  • Service Management according to ISO 20000
  • Certified Data Centers according to ISO 27001

Service Owner

For further information please contact us.

Choose contact

Data Center Services Simon Braun 2017-05-31T15:04:58+00:00

Data Center Services

Die Data Center Services sind Teil des DATAGROUP IT-Outsourcing Portfolios CORBOX. Aus den DATAGROUP Rechenzentren werden zentrale, gemanagte Virtualisierungs- und Storage-Plattformen bereitgestellt. Sie bilden die Basis für IT-Services sowie für Dienste wie Datensicherung und Archivierung.

Die Services basieren auf leistungsfähigen, hochverfügbaren Infrastrukturen, die in ISO 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland betrieben werden und bieten Unternehmen Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit von Daten und Anwendungen.

Die Leistungselemente Availability, Capacity, Security und Continuity Management garantieren die kontinuierliche Überwachung aller IT-Komponenten, Dienste und Kapazitäten. Sie realisieren Schutzmechanismen und sehen Handlungsanweisungen für Katastrophenfälle vor.

Alle DC-Hosting Services von DATAGROUP sind „made in Germany“: Die Rechenzentren stehen unmittelbar an den zentralen Internetknoten in Deutschland und sind nach höchsten Sicherheitsstandards zertifiziert. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 bestätigt das hohe Sicherheitsniveau der DATAGROUP-Infrastruktur, die ISO 20000-Zertifizierung die hohe Qualität der Service-Prozesse.

Diese Zertifizierungen erleichtern es unseren Kunden, Compliance-Anforderungen einzuhalten. Alle Softwareanwendungen werden in unserem Rechenzentrum installiert, so dass beispielsweise für die Bereitstellung von Office-Paketen keine ausländischen Server-Infrastrukturen eingesetzt werden.

Data Center Services: IT-Infrastruktur im DC Hosting

  • Bereitstellung der Services aus der Cloud
  • Betrieb und Überwachung der Infrastruktur
  • Zertifizierte Rechenzentren in Deutschland
  • Service Management nach ISO 20000
  • Zertifizierte Rechenzentren nach ISO 27001

Service Owner

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen Kontakt.

Kontakt auswählen