Printing Services 2017-05-31T15:51:34+00:00

Printing Services

Through IT Outsourcing of print services, printing and copying costs can be optimised. DATAGROUP supplies businesses with printers and multi- functional devices, provides comprehensive on-site support and manages additional accessories and supplies.

After conducting a comprehensive needs analysis we design a tailor-made printing infrastructure and choose suitable devices, independent of manufactures, for all your requirements. We manage all of your multifunction workstations, including equipment rental, supplies, maintenance and on-site support. This ensures that costs are transparent and can be exactly calculated from the onset. The uniform infrastructure also simplifies maintenance.

DATAGROUP Print Services manage the entire life cycle from start to finish. This includes rollout, upgrades, modifications, relocation, environmentally safe disposal and recycling of all the components used. By continuously monitoring the equipment we see any maintenance requirements early on and can supply you with consumables more accurately. Through our continuous service and monitoring, downtime and interruptions in workflow are avoided.

DATAGROUP Printing Services are based on standardized processes that are certified according to ISO 20000.

Printing Services: Managed Print Services throughout the entire life-cycle

    • Printing Output Management
    • Consumables Management
    • Rollout, upgrades and modifications

Service Owner

For further information please contact us.

Choose contact

Printing Services 2018-04-09T09:08:27+00:00

Printing Services

Durch das IT-Outsourcing der Print Services können Druck- und Kopierkosten optimiert werden. DATAGROUP stattet Unternehmen mit den passenden Druckern und Multifunktionsgeräten aus, leistet umfassenden und schnellen Vor-Ort-Support und organisiert Verbrauchsmaterial-Management.

Auf Basis einer umfassenden Bedarfsanalyse konzipieren wir eine passgenaue Printing-Infrastruktur und wählen dazu herstellerunabhängig die passenden Geräte aus. Für unsere Kunden managen wir Drucker- bzw. Multifunktions-Arbeitsplätze, inklusive Gerätemiete, Verbrauchsmaterialien, Wartung und Vor-Ort-Support. So werden die Aufwendungen für den Gerätepark exakt kalkulierbar. Die einheitliche Infrastruktur vereinfacht zudem die Wartung.

Vom Rollout über Auf- und Umrüstungen bis hin zu Umzügen und der umweltgerechten Entsorgung oder Wiederverwertung managen wir den gesamten Lebenszyklus der eingesetzten Komponenten. Darüber hinaus erkennen wir durch kontinuierliches Monitoring der Geräte etwaigen Wartungsbedarf frühzeitig und können die Versorgung mit Verbrauchsmaterialien noch präziser am tatsächlichen Bedarf ausrichten. Dadurch werden Geräteausfälle und Unterbrechungen im Arbeitsprozess vermieden.

Die DATAGROUP Printing Services basieren auf standardisierten Prozessen, die nach ISO 20000 zertifiziert sind.

Printing Services: Managed Print Services über den gesamten Lebenszyklus

  • Printing Output Management
  • Beschaffungsmanagement für Verbrauchsmaterial
  • Rollout über Auf- und Umrüstungen

Service Owner

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen Kontakt.

Kontakt auswählen