SAP Services 2017-06-13T09:47:22+00:00

SAP Services

SAP IT Outsourcing services include operations, service and maintenance of SAP systems.

DATAGROUP Operating + Hosting Service not only offers companies basic SAP operations, monitoring and backup of their SAP systems, but also installation and operation of a fully virtualized IT infrastructure from the DATAGROUP Data Center.

Support and the management of entire SAP landscapes is our core competence. Flexible operating models make it possible to quickly adapt service packages to changing customer requirements. Previously installed IT resources can always be adapted to meet current demands.

We have a long track record in the introduction, migration and operation of SAP HANA infrastructures. Over 100 HANA experts, including more than 60 employees with the respective SAP certification look after the systems of renowned international and Mittelstand industrial companies. They secure operations of more than 140 SAP HANA databases. The data volume of these operated databases amounts to more than 200 TB. With HANAflex, our DATAGROUP Data Center offers our customers a flexible and scalable environment on a shared HANA infrastructure as well as dedicated solutions.

Within SAP Application Maintenance + Support we support the key users of our customers in the use and development of SAP application landscapes.

DATAGROUP offers companies SAP EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) implementation. We operate various shared data exchange platforms on which partner profiles are implemented.

For an optimal integration of SAP processes and relevant financial documents a professional SAP Archiving system of documents and data is required. This is provided through our shared archive platform where data archive is placed in either primary storage or audit compliant long-term storage.

DATAGROUP SAP Services are based on standardized processes that are certified according to ISO 20000.

SAP Services: SAP Hosting and Support

  • Operations and monitoring of SAP Services
  • Application services and support
  • Certified Data Centers in Germany

Service Owner


For further information please contact us.

Choose contact

SAP Services 2017-06-13T09:46:54+00:00

SAP Services

Das SAP IT-Outsourcing Leistungsspektrum umfasst den Betrieb, die Pflege, die Weiterentwicklung und Wartung von SAP-Systemen.

Mit dem Service SAP Operating + Hosting bietet DATAGROUP Unternehmen zum einen den Basisbetrieb, das Monitoring und das Backup ihrer SAP-Systeme. Zum anderen ermöglichen wir die Bereitstellung und den Betrieb einer voll virtualisierten IT-Infrastruktur aus dem DATAGROUP Rechenzentrum.

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist das Betreuen und Managen kompletter SAP-Landschaften. Flexible Betriebsmodelle gestatten es, Leistungspakete schnell an sich ändernde Kundenanforderungen anzupassen. Die bereitgestellten IT-Ressourcen können jederzeit an sich ändernde Bedarfe angepasst werden.

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in Einführung, Migration und Betrieb von SAP HANA Infrastrukturen. Über 100 HANA-Experten, davon mehr als 60 Mitarbeiter mit entsprechender SAP Zertifizierung, betreuen Systeme namhafter internationaler und mittelständischer Industrieunternehmen. Sie stellen den Betrieb von mehr als 140 SAP HANA Datenbanken sicher. Das Datenvolumen dieser betriebenen Datenbanken beträgt dabei mehr als 200 TB. In unserem DATAGROUP Data Center bieten wir Kunden mit HANAflex eine flexible und skalierbare Umgebung auf einer gesharten HANA-Infrastruktur sowie dedizierte Lösungen.

Im Bereich des SAP Application Maintenance + Support unterstützen wir Key-User des Kunden bei der Nutzung und Weiterentwicklung der SAP-Applikationslandschaft.

DATAGROUP bietet Unternehmen die Implementierung von SAP EDI (Electronic Data Interchange). Hierzu betreiben wir verschiedene Shared-Datenaustauschplattformen, auf denen die Partnervereinbarungen implementiert werden.

Für eine optimale Verknüpfung der SAP-Prozesse mit den jeweiligen Geschäftsdokumenten bauen wir für Unternehmen ein professionelles SAP-Archiving von Dokumenten und Daten. Diese werden über unsere Shared-Archiv-Plattform bereitgestellt. Die Archivierung erfolgt entweder auf Standard Storage oder auf revisionssicherem Langzeitspeicher.

Die DATAGROUP SAP Services basieren auf standardisierten Prozessen, die nach ISO 20000 zertifiziert sind.

SAP Services: SAP Hosting und Support

  • Betrieb und Überwachung der SAP Services
  • Applikationsbetreuung und Support
  • Zertifizierte Rechenzentren in Deutschland

Service Owner

 

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen Kontakt.

Kontakt auswählen