Industrie 4.0 2016-11-28T15:53:09+00:00

Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0 is the evolution of the value chain process through digitisation and networking. Companies and their industrial processes need to adapt to this rapid change if they want long term growth and don‘t want to be left behind. However, many companies are just at the beginning of the “Smart Factory” vision. DATAGROUP, as an enabler, helps customers bring individual components together to form an integrated concept to increase the efficiency of added value through networking.

During the early development stages of 4.0, we implemented 4.0 approaches together with our customers.

DATAGROUP offers you a modular concept, which successfully links classic corporate IT with Industrial Control Systems (ICS). A portfolio of ISO 20000 certified services provides solutions for various areas of activity in the manufacturing and production environment.

In addition to production IT, the following topics are often cited as key enablers for industry 4.0:

IT Security

Embedded systems allow direct access to central production facilities. Thus, security will be one of the central tasks of the production department in the future. Security services are an inherent part of each CORBOX service, making the protection against unauthorized access as well as ensuring the integrity, operations and regulatory compliance DATAGROUP’s top security objectives.


Location-independent access to corporate data and applications is becoming increasingly important in Smart factories. The Mobile Solutions division specializes in app development for custom mobile corporate applications. Our Mobile Solutions team supports you from strategic consulting to web and app development as well as taking UX into account and including systems integration, operation and hosting in its portfolio.


The Smart Factory has created a new understanding of data processing within production. Data Center Services from DATAGROUP Data Centers in Germany offer centrally managed virtualization and storage platforms. Our cloud services are based on powerful, highly available infrastructures in ISO 27001-certified data centers. The ISO 20000 certification documents the high quality of service processes.

Big Data

The evaluation of data for automation, visualization and analysis will play a central role in the control of Smart value chains.
In our Big Data projects, BI systems are designed, implemented and operated. Suitable big data architectures, independent of manufacturer, are developed and integrated into existing BI landscapes. This includes data warehouses, ETL tools and frontends.


Simple communication is the key for networking. Live interaction is increasing and will become even more important in our networked working world. DATAGROUP’s Services Communication + Collaboration division allows customers internal and external interaction through various channels.

Industrie 4.0 Giannina Vetrano 2016-11-28T15:53:14+00:00

Industrie 4.0

Industrie 4.0 ist die Evolution der Wertschöpfungskette durch Digitalisierung und Vernetzung. An dieser Entwicklung kommt kaum ein Unternehmen vorbei, welches langfristig wachsen möchte. Gleichzeitig stehen viele Unternehmen am Anfang der Vision „Smart Factory“. Als Enabler unterstützt DATAGROUP Kunden dabei, die einzelnen Bausteine als ganzheitliches Konzept in Einklang zu bringen, um die Effizienz der Wertschöpfung durch Vernetzung zu steigern.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir schon in der frühen Entwicklungsphase von Industrie 4.0 Ansätze umgesetzt.

DATAGROUP bietet ein modulares Konzept, mit dem die Verknüpfung der klassischen Unternehmens-IT mit den Industrial Control Systems (ICS) gelingt. Ein Portfolio aus ISO 20000 zertifizierten Services bietet Lösungsansätze für die Handlungsfelder im Fertigungs- und Produktionsumfeld.

Neben der Produktions-IT werden häufig die folgenden Themen als zentrale Enabler für Industrie 4.0 genannt:

IT Security

Embedded Systems erlauben den direkten Zugriff auf die zentralen Produktionsanlagen. So wird Sicherheit eine der zentralen Aufgaben der Produktion der Zukunft. Security Services sind inhärenter Bestandteil jedes CORBOX-Services. Die obersten Sicherheitsziele sind der Schutz vor unbefugtem Zugriff, die Sicherstellung der Integrität, Verfügbarkeit und die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen und rechtsverbindlicher Regelungen.

Mobility

Der ortsunabhängige Zugriff auf betriebliche Daten und Anwendungen gewinnt für die Arbeit in der intelligenten Fabrik immer mehr an Bedeutung. Der Geschäftsbereich Mobile Solutions ist auf die App Entwicklung für individuelle mobile Enterprise Anwendungen spezialisiert. Von der strategischen Beratung, über die Web- und App-Entwicklung unter Berücksichtigung von UX umfasst das Portfolio Systemintegration, Betrieb und Hosting.

Cloud

Die Smart Factory verwirklicht ein neues Verständnis der Datenverarbeitung für die Produktion. Data Center Services bieten aus den DATAGROUP Rechenzentren in Deutschland zentrale, gemanagte Virtualisierungs- und Storage-Plattformen. Unsere Cloud Services basieren auf leistungsfähigen, hochverfügbaren Infrastrukturen in ISO 27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentren. Die ISO 20000-Zertifizierung dokumentiert die hohe Qualität der Service-Prozesse.

Big Data

Die Auswertung von Daten zur Automatisierung, Visualisierung und Analyse wird in der Steuerung der intelligenten Wertschöpfungskette eine zentrale Rolle spielen. In unseren Big Data Projekten werden BI Systeme konzipiert, implementiert und betrieben. Herstellerunabhängig werden geeignete Big Data-Architekturen entwickelt und in bestehende BI-Landschaften integriert. Dies umfasst DataWarehouses, ETL-Tools und Frontends.

Collaboration

Die einfache Kommunikation ist zentrale Voraussetzung für Vernetzung. Die Live-Interaktion wird in der vernetzen Arbeitswelt weiter zunehmen. Die Services Communication + Collaboration ermöglichen Kunden interne und externe Interaktion auf verschiedensten Kanälen.

Ihr Kontakt