Integrated Logistic Solutions Sebastian Darimont 2016-11-28T15:55:39+00:00

Integrated Logistics Solutions

Overview

High reliability, optimal maintainability and high system reliability are required in industrial and military applications. To meet these requirements intelligent strategies are necessary to ensure maintenance and spare parts supply.

To optimally support technical systems, it is necessary to provide the right material in the right quantity at the right time and at the right place. With the software family ILS suite and specific solutions for military standards, we offer modern IT solutions which exactly match this requirement.

All solutions are based on the proven management method- Integrated Logistics Support (ILS). ILS synchronizes the company’s needs with the resources it has. As an overall process, ILS optimizes the maintenance and spare parts supply of technical systems throughout their different life-cycle phases. This opens up great potential for the logistics.

Structured analysis of each phase make it possible to increase both the quality and the efficiency of supply chain processes. Above all, the product development phase provides opportunities to define maintenance strategies and logistical support tasks early on and therefore improving supply processes and overall technical systems.

Advantages

  • Reduction of long-term operating costs and increased reliability
  • Maximizes availability
  • Overview of the logistics data from multiple projects and audits
  • Supports MIL STD 1388-2B
  • Import checks ensure data integrity
  • Content-driven reports
  • Comment management
  • Calculation of direct maintenance costs
  • Reduction of life cycle costs

Services

  • Consulting for ILS processes
  • Implementation of DATAGROUP ILS software solutions and interfaces
  • Optimal operation of the solution
  • Specific solutions for military standards
  • Operation of ILS processes as a full service

Contact

Integrated Logistic Solutions Giannina Vetrano 2018-07-18T17:06:44+00:00
  • "

    Die ILS-Suite sorgt rechtzeitig für die Bereitstellung des richtigen Materials am richtigen Ort."

    Jaques de Vries
    Director BU Defence Industries
    DATAGROUP Business Solutions GmbH

Integrated Logistics Solutions

Überblick

Neben hoher Zuverlässigkeit sind im industriellen und militärischen Bereich Qualitäten wie optimale Wartbarkeit und hohe Systemsicherheit gefordert. Dies setzt intelligente Strategien zur Wartung, Instandhaltung und Ersatzteilversorgung voraus.

Das Ziel beim Support technischer Systeme ist es, das richtige Material in der richtigen Menge in der richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung zu stellen. Mit der Software-Familie ILS-Suite sowie speziellen Lösungen für militärische Standards bieten wir moderne IT-Lösungen, die diesen Anspruch exakt adressieren.

Alle Lösungen basieren auf der bewährten Management-Methode Integrated Logistics Support (ILS). Sie synchronisiert den Bedarf mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen eines Unternehmens. Als Gesamtprozess optimiert ILS Wartung, Instandhaltung und Ersatzteilversorgung technischer Systeme über die verschiedenen Lebenszyklus-Phasen hinweg. Besonders große Potenziale birgt dabei oft die Logistik.

Strukturierte Analysen der einzelnen Phasen ermöglichen es, sowohl die Qualität als auch die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Versorgungsprozesse zu erhöhen. Vor allem die Entwicklungsphase eines Produkts bietet Chancen, Wartungsstrategien und logistische Supportaufgaben frühzeitig festzulegen und so Versorgungsprozesse und gesamte technische Systeme wirtschaftlich zu gestalten.

Vorteile

  • Senkung der langfristigen Betriebskosten bei Erhöhung der Ausfallsicherheit
  • Maximierung der Verfügbarkeit
  • Überblick über die Logistikdaten mehrerer Projekte und Revisionen
  • Unterstützt MIL STD 1388-2B
  • Importchecks sorgen für Datenintegrität
  • Themenspezifische Reports
  • Kommentarverwaltung
  • Berechnung der Direct Maintenance Cost
  • Senkung der Life Cycle Cost

Leistungen

  • Beratung zu ILS-Prozessen
  • Implementierung der DATAGROUP ILS-Softwarelösungen und -Schnittstellen
  • Betrieb der Lösung
  • Speziallösungen für militärische Standards
  • Ausführen von ILS-Prozessen als Komplettservice

Ihr Kontakt