SAP Landscape Transformation 2017-05-08T09:43:21+00:00

SAP Landscape Transformation

With innovative expertise and modern tools, we ensure the success of SAP landscape transformations. Through an extensive analysis of our customer’s SAP landscape, our experts create a transformation roadmap which defines the best route to meet today’s demands.

Many years of project experience and proven expertise reflects our certification as “Validated Expertise Partner SAP Landscape Transformation”. This certification allows us to implement projects using SAP Landscape Transformation Tools. This application gives our customers many options and benefits that go far beyond standard SAP means, including full audit compliance. The implementation is generally carried out as a SAP Carve Out, SAP Data Transformation or SAP Merge.

Our customers benefit from the fast and accurate implementation of SAP transformation projects while maintaining business continuity. Thanks to the use of SAP in-house tools we are able to fully control workflows, costs, and risk.

SAP Landscape Transformation Overview:

  • Record business requirements and objectives
  • Analysis of the existing SAP landscape
  • Development of transformation scenarios
  • Cost and risk assessment
  • Implementation (SAP Carve Out, SAP Data Transformation, SAP Merge)

SAP Landscape Transformation 2017-05-08T09:43:02+00:00

SAP Landscape Transformation

Mit innovativem Know-how und modernen Tools sichern wir den Erfolg von SAP Landscape Transformationen. Dazu erstellen unsere Experten zunächst eine Transformation Roadmap. Als Ergebnis einer umfangreichen Analyse der kundenseitigen SAP-Landschaft definiert sie deren bestmögliche Ausrichtung auf neue Anforderungen.

Nachweis unseres Know-hows und unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung ist unsere Zertifizierung als „Validated Expertise Partner SAP Landscape Transformation“. Diese Zertifizierung gestattet uns, Projekte unter Verwendung des SAP Landscape Transformation Tools zu realisieren. Diese Anwendung erschließt unseren Kunden Möglichkeiten und Vorteile, die weit über SAP-Standardmittel hinausreichen, u.a. volle Revisionssicherheit. Die Umsetzung erfolgt in der Regel als SAP Carve Out, SAP Data Transformation oder SAP Merge.

Unsere Kunden profitieren von der schnellen und präzisen Durchführung von SAP Transformations-Projekten unter Beibehaltung der Business-Kontinuität. Dank des Einsatzes SAP-eigener Tools bleiben Aufwand, Kosten und Risiken stets kontrollierbar.

SAP Landscape Transformation im Überblick:

  • Aufnahme der betriebswirtschaftlichen Anforderungen und Ziele
  • Analyse der vorhandenen SAP-Landschaft
  • Erarbeiten von Transformationsszenarien
  • Kosten- und Risikobetrachtung
  • Umsetzung (SAP Carve Out, SAP Data Transformation, SAP Merge)

Kontakt