Conrad 2016-11-28T15:56:12+00:00

App Development for Conrad Electronic

Conrad Electronic SE commissioned us to develop cutting edge apps for iOS and Android platforms. The apps allow users to easily browse through various product lines and categories, search products and buy while on the go. The iPad app combines the advantages of the Conrad product catalog with the advantages of the shop system, which was specifically developed for this platform. The product scanners and other programs, such as the Store-finder, round off the scope of functions this app offers.


  • Conrad shopping apps for iOS and Android
  • Digital publication of print catalogs
  • Native shopping function in the apps
  • Store function from the catalog
  • Shopping cart function with ordering option
  • Barcode scanner
  • Push notification
  • Social media integration (Facebook and Twitter)


  • Content Media Server for catalogs
  • Connection to Conrad internet interfaces such as the valuation interface, video interface and an interface for the current product availability in stores


  • Hosting Service
  • Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud
  • Amazon Simple Storage Solution

Conrad in numbers

0 million
countries in Europe

About Conrad

Since 1923 Conrad has been a leading symbol in Europe for electronics and technology. The family-owned business has approximately 700,000 products, 13 million online customers and over 14 million visitors annually to the stores of this leading omni-channel provider.

The ever-growing product range spans from the smallest electronic components, to tools, to the latest consumer electronics, computer and communication technology. A fascinating and comprehensive selection of products from leading manufacturers and high-profile competent brands are all on offer.

Conrad operates internationally and is represented by its own subsidiaries and distributors in 17 European countries.

Conrad 2016-11-28T15:56:38+00:00

Shopping-Apps für iOS und Android für Conrad Electronic

Conrad Electronic SE beauftragte uns mit der Entwicklung richtungsweisender Apps für die Plattformen iOS und Android. Die Apps ermöglichen den Nutzern, bequem durch die vielfältigen Produktwelten und Kategorien zu stöbern, Artikel zu suchen und von unterwegs zu kaufen. Die iPad App vereint dabei in bestmöglicher Form die Vorteile der Conrad Produktkataloge zum Blättern mit den Vorteilen des speziell für diese Plattform entwickelten Shop-Systems. Der Produktscanner und weitere Funktionen, wie etwa der Filial-Finder, runden das Funktionsspektrum ab.

Funktionen

  • Conrad Shopping-Apps für die iOS und Android
  • Digitale Publikation der Print Kataloge
  • Native Shopping-Funktion in den Apps
  • Shop-Funktion aus dem Katalog
  • Warenkorbfunktion mit Bestellmöglichkeit
  • Barcode-Scanner
  • Push-Notification
  • Social Media Integration (Facebook und Twitter)

Schnittstellen

  • Content Media Server für Kataloge
  • Anbindung interner Schnittstellen von Conrad, wie die Bewertungsschnittstelle, Video-Schnittstelle und eine Schnittstelle zur Abfrage der Artikelverfügbarkeit in Filialen

Betrieb

  • Hosting Service
  • Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud
  • Amazon Simple Storage Solution

Conrad in Zahlen

0
Artikel
0 Mio.
Versandkunden
0
Länder in Europa
0
Apps

Über Conrad

Seit 1923 steht Conrad europaweit für Elektronik und Technik. Das Oberpfälzer Familienunternehmen ist mit rund 700.000 Artikeln, 13 Mio. Versandkunden und jährlich über 14 Millionen Besuchern in den Filialen einer der führenden Omnichannel-Anbieter.

Das ständig wachsende Sortiment umfasst von kleinsten Elektronikbauteilen über Werkzeuge bis hin zu modernster Unterhaltungselektronik sowie Computer- und Kommunikationstechnik eine faszinierende und umfassende Auswahl an Produkten führender Hersteller und kompetenter Exklusivmarken.

Als international agierende Unternehmensgruppe ist Conrad mit eigenen Landesgesellschaften bzw. Vertriebspartnern in 17 Ländern Europas vertreten.

www.conrad.de

Ihr Kontakt