Gruner + Jahr 2017-04-12T09:22:35+00:00

IT Service Desk for the Publishing House Gruner + Jahr

Via a bidding process, DATAGROUP could once again convince the publishing house of DATAGROUP’s superior service desk and client support services.

The users of Gruner + Jahr can now send their requests and IT-related issues to a central service desk. There, at the single point of contact, all requests relating to IT come together. A ticket tool serves to centrally document all disruption notices and requests in their entirety. Optimal accessibility and fast response times for troubleshooting via the service desk are of key importance in order to disrupt publishing processes as little as possible.

If the problem cannot be resolved through the service desk, it is passed on to client support. The entire process is guided and supervised by DATAGROUP. Clearly-defined service level agreements and regular reports ensure transparency and measurability.

About Gruner + Jahr

Gruner + Jahr is one of the largest magazine publishers in Europe and has several thousand employees worldwide. With an offering of more than 500 magazines and digital products – including well-known titles such as Stern, Brigitte, and Gala, Gruner + Jahr (G+J) reaches readers and users in over 30 countries.

Gruner + Jahr Giannina Vetrano 2017-04-12T09:21:59+00:00

IT Service Desk für das Verlagshaus Gruner + Jahr

Bereits wiederholt konnte DATAGROUP im Rahmen von Ausschreibungsverfahren das Verlagshaus von den Service Desk Leistungen sowie den Client Support Services überzeugen.

Die Anwender bei Gruner + Jahr können ihre Anfragen und IT-spezifischen Probleme zentral dem Service Desk mitteilen. Dort, am Single-Point-of-Contact, laufen alle Anfragen rund um die IT zusammen. In dem Ticket-Tool werden die Störungsmeldungen und Anfragen zentral und vollständig dokumentiert. Eine optimale Erreichbarkeit und schnelle Störungsbehebung durch den Service Desk sind von großer Wichtigkeit, um Redaktionsabläufe so wenig wie möglich zu unterbrechen.

Bei weitergehenden Problemen erfolgt eine Weiterleitung an den Client Support. Der gesamte Bearbeitungsprozess wird durch die DATAGROUP betreut. Klar definierte Service Level Agreements und regelmäßige Reportings sorgen für Transparenz und Messbarkeit.

Über Gruner + Jahr

Gruner + Jahr ist einer der größten Zeitschriftenverlage in Europa und beschäftigt mehrere tausend Mitarbeiter weltweit. Mit über 500 Magazinen und digitalen Angeboten, darunter bekannte Titel wie Stern, Brigitte und Gala, erreicht Gruner + Jahr Leser und Nutzer in über 30 Ländern.

www.guj.de

Ihr Kontakt