sprint 2016-11-28T15:56:10+00:00

IT Management in the Customer’s Own Data Center for Sprint Sanierung

As part of the company’s IT outsourcing, we manage Sprint’s central IT services in the company’s data center. The goal of our collaboration is to develop a high-level IT operation and to conquer the challenges posed by digitalization.

In addition to the data center and networks, we also operate Sprint’s e-mail systems and supply Application Management Services, for example Office 365. This also includes the automated distribution of software packages to tablets used by field personnel. We thereby ensure that restoration specialists working at a customer site also have access to the necessary applications.

For Sprint’s IT users, the DATAGROUP Service Desk is the competent, reliable, and accessible point of contact for all issues relating to IT, ensuring that all problems are resolved as quickly as possible.

The spectrum of services assigned to DATAGROUP within the framework of a bidding process consists of the following service elements:

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Brüning
Managing Director, Technology
Sprint Sanierung GmbH

“Collaborating with DATAGROUP has allowed us to conquer the challenges of digitalization faster and, at the same time, with a higher level of quality.”

About Sprint

With a total of approx. 1,200 employees, Sprint Sanierung GmbH is Germany’s largest and most innovative specialist for the restoration of buildings and their content. The company’s core business focuses on assistance following fire, water, and storm damage as well as restoration assistance in the aftermath of break-ins, theft, and vandalism. A network of 36 locations ensures that the company’s services are available throughout the whole country.



IT-Services in numbers

CORBOX services
0 h
service center

sprint Simon Braun 2016-11-29T11:42:49+00:00

IT Betrieb im kundeneigenen Rechenzentrum für Sprint Sanierung

Im Rechenzentrum von Sprint betreiben wir die zentralen IT Services im IT Outsourcing. Ziel der Zusammenarbeit ist ein hochwertiger IT Betrieb und die Bewältigung der Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung.

Neben Rechenzentrum und Netzwerken betreiben wir für Sprint die E-Mail-Systeme und liefern Application Management Services, beispielsweise Office 365. Dazu gehört auch die automatisierte Verteilung von Software-Paketen auf die Tablets der Außendienstmitarbeiter. So ist sichergestellt, dass die Sanierungsspezialisten auch im Kundeneinsatz vor Ort auf die benötigten Anwendungen zugreifen können.

Für die IT-Anwender von Sprint ist der DATAGROUP Service Desk der Single Point of Contact. Er steht als kompetente und zuverlässig erreichbare Anlaufstelle bei Fragen und IT-Problemen zur Verfügung und sorgt dafür, dass Störungen schnellstmöglich behoben werden.

Der im Rahmen einer Ausschreibung beauftragte Leistungsumfang setzt sich aus den folgenden Leistungselementen zusammen:

Dr.-Ing. Ralf Brüning
Technischer Geschäftsführer
Sprint Sanierung GmbH

„In Zusammenarbeit mit DATAGROUP bewältigen wir die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung schneller und zugleich qualitativ hochwertiger.“

Über Sprint

Mit rund 1.200 Mitarbeitern ist die Sprint Sanierung GmbH Deutschlands größter und innovativster Spezialist für die Sanierung von Gebäuden und Inhalt. Die schnelle Hilfe nach Brand-, Wasser- und Unwetterschäden sowie die professionelle Beseitigung der Folgen von Einbruch, Diebstahl und Vandalismus bilden den Kern des Geschäfts. Ein flächendeckendes Netz von 36 Niederlassungen stellt sicher, dass die Leistungen im gesamten Bundesgebiet schnell abrufbar sind.

www.sprint.de

Ihr Kontakt

IT-Services in Zahlen

0
Mitarbeiter
0
Niederlassungen
0
CORBOX-Services
0 h
Service Center