SAP-Fiori 2016-11-28T15:55:40+00:00

SAP Fiori – Mobile Business Apps


In the area of SAP Fiori we offer all services relating to the design, development, operation and maintenance of business apps. The portfolio includes the customization of SAP Fiori apps as well as the individual development of mobile apps based on SAPUI5 according to SAP Fiori Design guidelines.

Our service range includes all services needed for the development of SAP applications, such as the installation and expansion of business objects, the implementation of business services and the creation or modification of frontends based SAPUI5. Our customers can take advantage of our services in the the scope of projects or as additional consulting services.

Our solutions are geared to SAP guidelines for responsive and adaptive mobile solutions based on SAP Fiori. Here, we implement customized solutions e.g offline-enabled apps as hybrid applications which are able to integrate native device functionality in the application.


  • SAPUI5 according to SAP Fiori Design guidelines
  • OData services
  • HTML 5, Javascript, CSS
  • Responsive design
  • UX Certified Designer
  • Apple Mobility Partner
  • Integration of device-specific hardware functionality


  • Strategic technology consulting
  • Support in selecting suitable Fiori Apps
  • Modification and expansion of Fiori standard apps
  • Custom app development
  • Responsive and adaptive design
  • Application management for existing apps
  • Installation, operation and maintenance incl. SAP-Hosting

SAP-Fiori 2018-05-07T16:44:16+00:00

SAP Fiori – Mobile Business Apps

Überblick

Im Bereich SAP Fiori bieten wir sämtliche Leistungen für die Konzeption, Entwicklung, Betrieb und Wartung von Business Apps. Das Portfolio umfasst sowohl das Customizing der SAP Fiori Apps als auch die Individualentwicklungen von mobile Apps auf Basis von SAPUI5 gemäß der SAP Fiori Design-Guidelines.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst alle Services, die für die Entwicklung von SAP Anwendungen benötigt werden, wie die Anlage und Erweiterung von Business Objekten, die Implementierung von Business Services und die Erstellung oder Anpassung von Frontends auf Basis SAPUI5. Unsere Kunden können dabei Services im Rahmen von Projekten oder begleitend als Beratungsleistung in Anspruch nehmen.

Unsere Lösungen orientieren sich dabei an den SAP-Richtlinien für responsive und adaptive mobile Lösungen auf Basis von SAP-Fiori. Hierbei realisieren wir ebenso Speziallösungen wie offline-fähige Apps als Hybrid-Anwendungen, die die Möglichkeit bieten, native Gerätefunktionalität in die Anwendung zu integrieren.

Kompetenzen

  • SAPUI5 gemäß der SAP Fiori Design-Guidelines
  • OData-Services
  • HTML 5, Javascript, CSS
  • Responsive Design
  • UX-zertifizierte Designer
  • Apple Mobility Partner
  • Integration von gerätespezifischer Hardware-Funktionalität

Leistungen

  • Strategische Technologieberatung
  • Unterstützung bei der Auswahl geeigneter Fiori Apps
  • Anpassung und Erweiterung der Fiori Standard-Apps
  • Individuelle App-Entwicklung
  • Responsive und adaptive Design
  • Application Management für bestehende Apps
  • Installation, Betrieb und Wartung inkl. SAP-Hosting

Kontakt