Communication + Collaboration Services Simon Braun 2017-05-31T15:54:48+00:00

Communication + Collaboration Services

Our Communication and Collaboration platform allows our customers to interact internally and externally using state of the art technology. We manage your entire communication infrastructure from e-mail systems to mobile devices as well as customized share point applications.

To provide our customers with secure and highly efficient IT systems, we assume both the management of e-mail systems based on Microsoft Exchange, as well as the management of voice and fax services.

By using Instant Messaging Systems DATAGROUP has established an additional in-company communication channel, which enables the simple exchange of data through video telephony.

DATAGROUP Mobile Device Management develops customised usage models and manages the operation and support of mobile devices. This includes the complete user and device management, user and company administration, as well as remote maintenance, remote wipe and instant blocking of your devices. At your request, we can also offer you additional services such as automated app distribution. We constantly ensure that your devices meet compliance guidelines and regularly check any security risks.

To enable the most effective cooperation DATAGROUP develops and implements highly efficient, customised platforms based on Microsoft SharePoint. In addition to the planning and introduction of new SharePoint landscapes, we also help companies upgrade existing environments and support migration projects.

SharePoint has been made even more convenient through the SMART integration tool. Users can use SharePoint features directly from their Outlook desktop enabling them to use drag and drop to store data directly to SharePoint.

In the field of ​​Voice over IP telephone systems DATAGROUP manages the operation of Swyx for companies. In combination with your existing IP network, Swyx offers companies all relevant landline telephony functions and opens numerous opportunities and advantages for integrated communication in your company such as Active Directory or the integration with Microsoft Office Environment.

DATAGROUP Communication + Collaboration Services are based on standardized processes that are certified according to ISO 20000.The services are rendered from the ISO 27001 certified DATAGROUP Data Centers in Germany.

Communication + Collaboration Services: Trouble-free and effective cooperation

  • Installation, operation and maintenance of e-mail systems ( Microsoft Exchange )
  • E-mail archiving
  • Development of Mobile Device Strategies
  • Deployment and management of mobile devices
  • Remote maintenance, wipes and blocks of mobile devices
  • Operation and monitoring of Instant Messaging Systems
  • Development, operation and expansion of Microsoft SharePoint
  • Deployment, operation and monitoring of necessary infrastructure

Service Owner

For further information please contact us.

Choose contact

Communication + Collaboration Services 2017-05-31T14:36:10+00:00

Communication + Collaboration Services

Mit den IT-Outsourcing Plattformen für Communication + Collaboration ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden interne und externe Interaktion auf dem neusten Stand der Technik. Von E-Mail über Mobile Devices bis hin zu kundenspezifischen SharePoint-Anwendungen installieren und managen wir Kommunikationsinfrastrukturen.

Um unseren Kunden diese Systeme sicher und hochverfügbar bereitzustellen, übernehmen wir im Rahmen der Communication + Collaboration Services sowohl das Management von E-Mail-Systemen auf Basis von Microsoft Exchange als auch das Management von Voice- und Fax-Diensten.

Durch den Einsatz von Instant Messaging Systemen etabliert DATAGROUP in Unternehmen einen zusätzlichen Kommunikationskanal, der Videotelefonie und den unkomplizierten Austausch von Daten verbindet.

Im Rahmen des DATAGROUP Mobile Device Managements entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Nutzungsmodelle und übernehmen den Betrieb und Support mobiler Endgeräte. Das umfasst die komplette Anwender- und Geräteverwaltung, die Verwaltung nach Benutzer- und Unternehmensstrukturen sowie das Fernwarten, Fernlöschen oder Sperren von Geräten. Zusätzlich übernehmen wir auf Wunsch Leistungen wie die zentrale automatisierte Verteilung von Mobile Apps. Zudem überwachen wir die Einhaltung von Richtlinien zur Nutzung der Mobile Devices und prüfen regelmäßig etwaige Sicherheitsrisiken.

Auf der Basis von Microsoft SharePoint konzipiert und implementiert DATAGROUP leistungsfähige, kundenspezifische Plattformen zur Zusammenarbeit. Neben der Planung und Einführung neuer SharePoint-Landschaften unterstützen wir Unternehmen auch bei Erweiterungen vorhandener Umgebungen und bei Migrationsprojekten.

Das Integrationstool SMART macht SharePoint noch komfortabler: Anwender können die SharePoint-Funktionen direkt aus ihrer Outlook-Arbeitsumgebung nutzen und Inhalte per Drag & Drop in SharePoint ablegen.

Im Bereich Voice-over-IP-Telefonanlagen managt DATAGROUP für Unternehmen den Betrieb von Swyx. In Kombination mit einem vorhandenen IP-Netzwerk bietet Swyx Unternehmen alle relevanten Festnetz-Telefonie-Funktionen und eröffnet ihnen durch integrierte Kommunikation zusätzlich zahlreiche Möglichkeiten und Vorteile: etwa eine Einbindung in das Active Directory, eine zentrale Userverwaltung oder die Integration in die Microsoft-Office-Umgebung.

Die DATAGROUP Communication + Collaboration Services basieren auf standardisierten Prozessen, die nach ISO 20000 zertifiziert sind. Die Services werden aus den nach ISO 27001 zertifizierten DATAGROUP Rechenzentren in Deutschland erbracht.

Communication + Collaboration Services: Reibungslose Zusammenarbeit

  • Installation, Betrieb und Wartung von E-Mail-Systemen (Microsoft Exchange)
  • E-Mail Archivierung
  • Entwicklung von Mobile Device-Strategien
  • Bereitstellung und Management von mobilen Endgeräten
  • Fernwartung, -löschung und -sperrung der Mobile Devices
  • Betrieb und Überwachung des Instant Messaging Systems
  • Entwicklung, Betrieb und Erweiterung von Microsoft SharePoint
  • Bereitstellung, Betrieb und Monitoring notwendiger Infrastruktur

Service Owner

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen Kontakt.

Kontakt auswählen