Stollfuß 2016-11-28T15:56:10+00:00

Secure Operation of the Stotax SaaS Solution by Stollfuß Medien

More than 5,000 law firms and corporate customers in Germany use Stotax solutions. The company decided to offer the software also as a Cloud-based service. This solution eliminates the need to install the software on end devices, and the software can simply be hosted on a central server. Users can continue to work with their familiar user interface while the programs are executed in the data center. It was of the utmost importance to Stollfuß Medien that this newly-won freedom would not compromise security. Applications and data are hosted in the ISO 2700-certified DATAGROUP Data Center.

Furthermore, through DATAGROUP’s extensive knowledge of the Stotax software, the DATAGROUP Service Desk has provided highly-qualified and reliable technical support for all Stotax customers for many years. DATAGROUP’s service team completed several professional and technical training programs for this task and continues to receive appropriate training following software changes. The service spectrum includes:

Dieter Baur
IT Manager

“Our many years of collaboration with DATAGROUP have proven to be highly valuable. With the support of DATAGROUP, we at Stollfuß Medien and our customers can now focus more on our core business.”

Stotax in numbers

service level
service languages

About Stollfuß Medien

Stollfuß Medien GmbH & Co. KG is one of the leading providers of software for tax consultants, corporate tax departments, and trade and industry. Under the brand Stotax, the company sells a complete software solution that covers all important work processes in accounting, HR, year-end, tax, and law firm management. Through the intelligent networking of the capable software to the online technical portal, Stotax-First, users receive current expert information regarding the entire tax law on a daily basis.

Stollfuß 2016-11-29T11:42:48+00:00

Sicherer Betrieb der Stotax SaaS-Lösung von Stollfuß Medien

Mehr als 5.000 Kanzleien und Unternehmenskunden in Deutschland nutzen Stotax-Lösungen. Das Unternehmen entschied sich, seine Software auch als Cloud-Service anzubieten. Mit dieser Lösung wird die Software nicht mehr lokal auf den Endgeräten installiert, sondern auf einer zentralen Serverfarm betrieben. Die Anwender können mit der gewohnten Benutzeroberfläche arbeiten, während die Programme im Rechenzentrum ausgeführt werden. Großen Wert legte Stollfuß Medien darauf, dass die gewonnene Freiheit nicht zu Lasten der Sicherheit geht. Anwendungen und Daten werden in dem zertifizierten Rechenzentrum von DATAGROUP betrieben.

Darüber hinaus bietet der DATAGROUP Service Desk seit vielen Jahren durch umfassende Kenntnis der Software hoch qualifizierten und zuverlässigen technischen Support für alle Stotax-Kunden. Das Service Desk Team von DATAGROUP durchlief hierfür eine Reihe von fachlichen und technischen Trainingsprogrammen und erhält bei Software-Änderungen die passenden Schulungen. Der Leistungsumfang umfasst:

Dieter Baur
IT Leiter

„Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit DATAGROUP hat sich bewährt. Wir, das heißt Stollfuß Medien und unsere Kunden können uns durch die Unterstützung von DATAGROUP besser auf das Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.“

Stotax in Zahlen

0
Arbeitsplätze
0
Standorte
0/7
Service Level
0
Servicesprachen

Über Stollfuß Medien

Die Stollfuß Medien GmbH & Co. KG ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Software für Steuerberater, Unternehmenssteuerabteilungen und die gewerbliche Wirtschaft. Unter der Marke Stotax vertreibt das Unternehmen eine Software-Komplettlösung, die alle wesentlichen Arbeitsprozesse im Rechnungswesen, Personalwesen, Jahresabschluss, Steuern und Kanzleimanagement abdeckt. Durch die intelligente Vernetzung der leistungsstarken Software zum Online-Fachportal Stotax-First erhält man täglich aktualisierte Fachinformationen für das gesamte Steuerrecht.

www.stollfuss.de

Ihr Kontakt