IT-Services: CORBOX 2017-05-31T14:16:51+00:00
  • "Focus on your core business- thanks to CORBOX."

    Alexandra Mülders
    Geschäftsführerin
    DATAGROUP Köln GmbH

CORBOX is a comprehensive modular solution for worry-free IT operations

With 12 compatible combinations of CORBOX–Services, companies choose those, which optimally support their business, and receive true one-stop IT outsourcing services at the same time.

All CORBOX IT services are based on standardised and controlled processes that meet the quality criteria of ISO 27001 for certified Data Centers in Germany. DATAGROUP IT Service Management ensures a high degree of process reliability and service quality in all IT outsoucing services.

Data Center Services

DATAGROUP Data Centers provide centrally managed virtualisation and storage platforms. These platforms form the basis for IT services, as well as for data protection and data storage services.

Learn more

Network Services

Within the framework of IT outsourcing we manage corporate networks and provide all the necessary network components. We install and look after local networks, manage WAN paths, and ensure network and internet connections.

Learn more

End User Services

The services offered by our End User Services include IT Management of workstations and complete user support, which include on-site client management, support and IMAC services.

Learn more

Application Management Services

Our Application Management Services provide your company with standard as well as individualized software applications. The AMS portfolio includes installation, ongoing support and continuous development of your applications.

Learn more

SAP Services

Support and the management of entire SAP landscapes is our core competence. SAP services include operations, maintenance, development, service and maintenance of SAP systems.

Learn more

Printing Services

Through IT Outsourcing of Print Services, printing and copying costs can be optimised. DATAGROUP supplies businesses with printers and multi- functional devices, provides comprehensive on-site support and manages additional accessories and supplies.

Learn more

Communication + Collaboration Services

Our Communication and Collaboration platform allows our customers to interact internally and externally using state of the art technology. We look after the complete process of e-mail systems, as well as voice and fax services.

Learn more

Big Data Services

Big Data Services enable our customers to quickly process and consolidate the influx of rapidly growing amounts of data into sound choices and decisions. We manage Big Data projects right from needs analysis through to operations and ongoing support for our customers.

Learn more

Service Desk

Our Service Desk in Germany is the central point of contact for all IT matters. Through our Single Point of Contact (SPoC) all requests are received and processed immediately to deal with your queries and concerns.

Learn more

Security Services

Our highest priority at IT Outsourcing Services DATAGROUP is security. Our comprehensive security strategies provide your company’s IT system with reliable protection against threats.

Learn more

Monitoring Services

All IT Outsourcing Services, which are based on customer-specific SLAs are monitored by advanced monitoring tools and maintenance cycles. We continually monitor performance, capacity and security status of networks, services, applications and data for all our customers.

Learn more

Continuity Services

As part of IT outsourcing, DATAGROUP Continuity Services combine procedures and measures to enable companies to act quickly and to prevent any further harm or damages to your systems. The basis of all planning is to meet company-specific minimum requirements of IT.

Learn more

For further information please contact us.

Your contact

IT-Outsourcing: CORBOX 2017-11-20T18:10:56+00:00
  • "Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Business – dank CORBOX."

    Alexandra Mülders
    Geschäftsführerin
    DATAGROUP Köln GmbH

CORBOX ist die modulare Komplettlösung für sorgenfreies IT-Outsourcing

Unternehmen wählen aus zwölf kombinierbaren CORBOX-Services diejenigen aus, die Ihr Business optimal unterstützen und erhalten alle IT-Outsourcing Leistungen aus einer Hand.

Die Sicherheit der CORBOX-Leistungen gewährleisten ISO 27001-zertifizierte Rechenzentren in Deutschland. Das DATAGROUP IT Service Management basiert auf ISO 20000-zertifizierten Prozessen und sorgt so für hohe Prozess- und Servicequalität unserer IT Outsourcing Services.

IT-Outsourcing Unternehmen mit ISO-Zertifizierung

Data Center Services

Aus den DATAGROUP Rechenzentren werden zentrale, gemanagte Virtualisierungs- und Storage-Plattformen bereitgestellt. Sie bilden die Basis für IT-Services sowie für Dienste wie Datensicherung und Archivierung.

Mehr erfahren

Network Services

Im Rahmen des IT Outsourcings betreiben wir Unternehmensnetzwerke und stellen die notwendigen Netzwerk-Komponenten bereit. Wir installieren und betreuen lokale Netzwerke und managen zudem WAN-Strecken und sorgen für die Anbindung der Netzwerke ans Internet.

Mehr erfahren

End User Services

Die Leistungen des End User Services umfassen das Management des IT-Arbeitsplatzes und bieten umfänglichen IT-Support für den Anwender. Hierzu zählen das Client Management, der Vor-Ort-Support und IMAC Services.

Mehr erfahren

Application Management Services

Als IT-Outsourcing Leistung bieten die Application Management Services den Betrieb von Standard- und Individualsoftware. Das Portfolio umfasst die Bereitstellung, Betreuung und Weiterentwicklung der Applikationen unserer Kunden.

Mehr erfahren
IT Outsourcing SAP Partner

SAP Services

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist das Betreuen und Managen kompletter SAP-Landschaften. Die SAP Services umfassen den Betrieb, die Pflege, Weiterentwicklung und Wartung von SAP-Systemen.

Mehr erfahren

Printing Services

Durch das IT-Outsourcing der Print Services können Druck- und Kopierkosten optimiert werden. DATAGROUP stattet Unternehmen mit den passenden Druckern und Multifunktionsgeräten aus, leistet umfassenden und schnellen Vor-Ort-Support und organisiert das Verbrauchsmaterial-Management.

Mehr erfahren

Communication + Collaboration Services

Mit den Plattformen für Communication und Collaboration ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden interne und externe Interaktion auf dem neusten Stand der Technik. Wir übernehmen sowohl das Management von E-Mail-Systemen als auch von Voice- und Fax-Diensten.

Mehr erfahren

Big Data Services

Big Data Services ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, die stark wachsenden Datenmengen in kurzer Zeit zu fundierten Entscheidungsgrundlagen zu verdichten. Für unsere Kunden betreuen wir Big Data Projekte von der Anforderungsanalyse bis zur Inbetriebnahme und zum laufenden Support.

Mehr erfahren

Service Desk

Der Service Desk in Deutschland ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle IT-Belange. Am Single Point of Contact (SPoC) werden alle Anfragen entgegen genommen und bearbeitet, um die Arbeitsfähigkeit von IT-Anwendern schnellstmöglich wiederherzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Security Services

Sicherheit ist der oberste Anspruch an die IT-Outsourcing Services von DATAGROUP. Unsere Security Services bieten den IT-Systemen in Unternehmen zuverlässigen Schutz vor Bedrohungen durch ganzheitliche Sicherheitskonzepte.

Mehr erfahren

Monitoring Services

Alle IT-Outsourcing Services werden durch moderne Monitoring-Tools und Wartungszyklen, die sich an kundenindividuellen Service Level Agreements orientieren, überwacht. Für unsere Kunden beobachten wir Performance, Kapazitäten und Sicherheitsstatus von Netzwerken, Diensten, Applikationen und Daten.

Mehr erfahren

Continuity Services

DATAGROUP Continuity Services bündeln im Rahmen eines IT-Outsourcings die Verfahren und Maßnahmen, um Unternehmen schnell wieder handlungsfähig zu machen und Schaden abzuwenden. Grundlage aller Planungen sind die unternehmensspezifischen Mindestanforderungen an die IT-Verfügbarkeit.

Mehr erfahren

Für weitere Informationen wählen Sie bitte Ihren regionalen Kontakt.

Kontakt auswählen

In Kooperation mit DATAGROUP bringt das Marktforschungsunternehmen Lünendonk Transparenz in den stark wachsenden Markt für ICT-Sourcing-Beratung. Bereits zum zweiten Mal hat Lünendonk Strukturen, Geschäftsentwicklungen und Trends im Markt für Sourcing-Beratung untersucht.

Jetzt herunterladen

Service für Berater

DATAGROUP ist einer der führenden deutschen IT-Dienstleister und betreut im IT Outsourcing mittelständische und große Unternehmen sowie öffentliche Auftraggeber weltweit. Unser Fact-Sheet fasst alle Daten und Fakten rund um DATAGROUP auf einen Blick zusammen.

Herunterladen

„Unsere regionalen Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.“
Katharina Grebenstein, Sales + Business Development

Kontakt auswählen