ECE Sebastian Darimont 2018-07-19T08:48:19+00:00

IT Outsourcing for ECE – European Market Leader in Urban Shopping Centers

ECE is a longtime customer of DATAGROUP in the areas of service desk and end user services. In order to simplify its IT organization and make it more transparent, ECE was searching for a strategic IT partner on an equal footing who could provide all IT infrastructure services from a single source.

In a bidding contest with other leading IT service providers, DATAGROUP emerged as the winner. DATAGROUP’s reliability and strong innovation were the deciding factors. The current service spectrum includes the following IT outsourcing services:

Ingo Fiß
Head of Department
IT Operations

“The requirements for supporting department or IT projects continue to increase. Processes are becoming more complex, and acceptable wait times for the departments are getting shorter. Bundling services with an external service provider allows us to devote more time to projects, changes, improvements, and new requirements for the departments. In DATAGROUP, we have found a responsible partner who keeps the load off.”

ECE in numbers

0
supported IT workstations
0
supported servers
0
IT requests per year
0
applications

About ECE

ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG, headquartered in Hamburg, develops, plans, implements, rents, and manages commercial real estate in the segments shopping, office, traffic, and industry. In the area of urban shopping centers, ECE is the European market leader.

www.ece.de

Contact

ECE 2017-08-18T11:38:13+00:00

Outsourcing für ECE – europäischer Marktführer für innerstädtische Einkaufszentren

ECE ist in den Bereichen Service Desk und End User Services langjähriger Kunde der DATAGROUP. Um die IT-Organisation zu vereinfachen und transparenter zu gestalten, suchte die ECE nach einem strategischen IT-Partner auf Augenhöhe, der alle IT-Infrastruktur-Services aus einer Hand anbieten kann.

DATAGROUP setzte sich in einer Ausschreibung gegen andere führende IT-Dienstleister durch. Verlässlichkeit, Innovationskraft waren dabei von entscheidender Bedeutung. Das IT Outsourcing umfasst die folgenden Leistungen:

Ingo Fiß
Head of Department
IT Operations

„Die Anforderungen, Projekte aus dem Fachbereich und der IT zu unterstützen, werden höher, Prozesse werden komplexer, und die für die Fachbereiche akzeptablen Wartezeiten werden kürzer. Die Bündelung von Leistungen beim Dienstleister gibt uns mehr Zeit, Projekte, Veränderungen, Verbesserungen und neue Anforderungen für die Fachbereiche umzusetzen. Mit DATAGROUP haben wir einen verantwortungsvollen Partner gefunden, der uns dabei den Rücken freihält.“

ECE in Zahlen

0
betreute IT Arbeitsplätze
0
betreute Server
0
IT Anfragen/Jahr
0
Applikationen

Über ECE

Die ECE Projektmanagement G.m.b.H. & Co. KG mit Hauptsitz in Hamburg entwickelt, plant, realisiert, vermietet und managt gewerbliche Großimmobilien in den Sparten Shopping, Office, Traffic und Industries. Auf dem Gebiet innerstädtischer Einkaufszentren ist die ECE europäische Marktführerin.

www.ece.de

Ihr Kontakt