About us 2018-05-17T16:02:23+00:00

About us

Who we are

Our goal is to be the top IT service provider with extremly high customer satisfaction. With our IT outsourcing portfolio CORBOX, we offer our customers efficient and reliable IT services. Our employees make the difference and give IT a face, that’s why we personally look after our customer’s IT so they can focus on their core business.

The certified DATAGROUP IT Service Management and our long-standing expertise and experience in the transformation, optimization, operation and development of IT landscapes ensure the consistent high quality of our services.

With individual solutions we provide our customers with the best possible basis to achieve their goals.

Executive Board and Management

Our management at a glance.

Learn more

Locations

At our locations in Germany, we provide 24/7 IT services for our customers.

Learn more

Certifications and partnerships

We cover all areas of corporate IT. Our IT services are made up of high performance employees as well as efficient processes and state of the art technologies, all with the same goal: to meet defined requirements. Our certifications and partnerships stand for the consistent high quality of our services.

Learn more

History

Click here to find out more about our history of more than over 30 years of DATAGROUP.

Learn more

Corporate Responsibility

Click here to learn more about our commitment to culture, sports, social and environment.

Learn more

DATAGROUP in numbers

0
employees
0.1 million
revenues (2016/2017)
0
supported IT workstations

Contact

Über uns 2017-10-06T10:21:03+00:00

Über uns

Wer wir sind

Unser Ziel ist es, der IT-Service-Provider mit der höchsten Kundenzufriedenheit zu sein. Mit unserem IT Outsourcing Portfolio CORBOX bieten wir unseren Kunden verlässliche IT-Services. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter machen hier den Unterschied und geben der IT ein Gesicht. Wir entlasten unsere Kunden, damit sie sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Das zertifizierte DATAGROUP IT Service Management und unsere langjährige Kompetenz und Erfahrung für die Transformation, Optimierung, den Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung von IT-Landschaften sorgen für die gleichbleibende, sehr hohe Güte unserer Dienstleistungen.

Mit individuellen Lösungen schaffen wir für unsere Kunden die Grundlage zur bestmöglichen Erreichung Ihrer Ziele.

Vorstand und Management

Unser Führungsteam im Überblick.

Mehr erfahren

Standorte

An unseren Standorten in Deutschland erbringen wir rund um die Uhr IT Services für unsere Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

Zertifizierungen und Partnerschaften

Wir decken alle Bereiche der Unternehmens-IT ab. Unsere IT-Services entstehen durch die Kombination aus der Leistung unserer Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen, Prozessen und Technologien mit dem Ziel, definierte Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Zertifizierungen und Partnerschaften sorgen mit für die konstante, hohe Güte unserer IT Services.

Mehr erfahren

Historie

Hier geht es zu unserer Historie aus über 30 Jahren DATAGROUP.

Mehr erfahren

Corporate Responsibility

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Engagement für Kultur, Sport, Umwelt und Soziales.

Mehr erfahren

DATAGROUP in Zahlen

0
Mitarbeiter
0 Mio.
Umsatz (2016)
0
betreute IT-Arbeitsplätze

Kontakt