SAP HANA Sebastian Darimont 2018-08-16T13:59:36+00:00

SAP HANA

SAP HANA Rising Star

HANA is a platform for all SAP-related business applications that are supporting in-memory technology. What is special about it: HANA uses the memory of the server instead of the hard disk drive to store data. Thus, large data volumes can be processed more efficiently and faster than before – an important building block, for instance for Industry 4.0.

Our over 100 HANA experts advise customers with a view to meaningful and efficient fields of application. In addition to technological advice, we have a long track record in the introduction or change to this innovative technology. This also includes the analysis of the existing IT and SAP landscape, the conceptual design and project implementation including data migration. Our operational expertise adds to this: With HANAflex, our DATAGROUP Data Center offers our customers a flexible and scalable environment on a shared HANA infrastructure as well as dedicated solutions. Our customers thus receive all services necessary for the successful use of HANA from a single source.

Over 100 HANA experts, including more than 60 employees with the respective SAP certification, look after the systems of renowned international and Mittelstand industrial companies. They secure operations of more than 140 SAP HANA databases. The data volume of these operated databases amounts to more than 200 TB. With HANAflex, our DATAGROUP Data Center offers our customers a flexible and scalable environment on a shared HANA infrastructure as well as dedicated solutions.

Services

  • Technological advice on the efficient use of SAP HANA
  • Introduction of SAP HANA: analysis of the existing SAP and IT landscape, conceptual design and implementation
  • Migration to SAP HANA
  • Operation of SAP HANA infrastructures – with HANAflex in our state-of-the art shared infrastructure environment and as a dedicated solution

Market research company Experton sees DATAGROUP as a “rising star” among the SAP HANA solution providers.

Contact

SAP HANA Philipp Skrandies 2018-08-16T13:47:16+00:00

SAP HANA

SAP HANA Rising Star

HANA ist eine Plattform für alle SAP-Geschäftsanwendungen, die In-Memory-Technologie unterstützen. Das Besondere daran: HANA nutzt den Arbeitsspeicher des Servers anstatt der Festplatte zur Datenspeicherung. So lassen sich große Datenmengen leistungsfähiger und schneller als bisher verarbeiten – ein wichtiger Baustein für zum Beispiel Industrie 4.0.

Unsere über 100 HANA-Experten beraten Kunden im Hinblick auf sinnvolle und effiziente Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Neben der technologischen Beratung verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrung bei der Einführung bzw. beim Umstieg auf diese innovative Technologie. Dazu gehört die Analyse der vorhandenen IT- bzw. SAP-Landschaft, die Konzeption sowie die Projektrealisierung inklusive Datenmigration. Hinzu kommt unsere Betriebskompetenz: In unserem DATAGROUP Data Center bieten wir Kunden mit HANAflex eine flexible und skalierbare Umgebung auf einer gesharten HANA-Infrastruktur sowie dedizierte Lösungen. Unsere Kunden erhalten somit alle Leistungen, die für einen erfolgreichen Einsatz von HANA notwendig sind, aus einer Hand.

Über 100 HANA-Experten, davon mehr als 60 Mitarbeiter mit entsprechender SAP Zertifizierung, betreuen Systeme namhafter internationaler und mittelständischer Industrieunternehmen. Sie stellen den Betrieb von mehr als 140 SAP HANA Datenbanken sicher. Das Datenvolumen dieser betriebenen Datenbanken beträgt dabei mehr als 200 TB. In unserem DATAGROUP Data Center bieten wir Kunden mit HANAflex eine flexible und skalierbare Umgebung auf einer gesharten HANA-Infrastruktur sowie dedizierte Lösungen.

Leistungen

  • Technologische Beratung zu effizientem Einsatz von SAP HANA
  • Einführung von SAP HANA: Analyse der vorhandenen SAP- bzw. IT-Landschaft, Konzeption und Umsetzung
  • Migration nach SAP HANA
  • Betrieb von SAP HANA Infrastrukturen  – mit HANAflex in unserer hoch modernen, gesharten Infrastrukturumgebung sowie als dedizierte Lösung

Das Marktforschungsunternehmen Experton sieht DATAGROUP als Rising Star unter den SAP HANA Lösungsanbietern.

Ihr Kontakt