References 2018-01-05T08:52:57+00:00

References

ECE

We manage IT for the European market leader in urban shopping centers as part of an IT outsourcing project. Data Center Services are part of the service spectrum, as is support for users and network services.

Learn more

Thales

Our Service Desk supports users via telephone, and at the seven locations of this company throughout Germany, our onsite support handles all matters relating to IT. The service spectrum includes operation of the central IT infrastructures as well as basic SAP operation.

Learn more

Sprint

We manage the central IT services in Sprint’s data center as part of an IT outsourcing project. The goal of our collaboration is to develop a high-level IT operation and to conquer the challenges posed by digitalization.

Learn more

Federal Employment Agency

The largest government authority in Europe implements the voice biometrics solution by DATAGROUP. With this solution, callers can be authenticated based on their voice and can thereby unlock their account or reset their password.

Learn more

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

We operate IT for Max-Planck-Gesellschaft’s general administration in IT outsourcing. Our services include infrastructure operations, user support and application management. The service desk is available as the Single Point of Contact (SPoC) for the users.

Learn more

BÄKO

We manage the BÄKO server system and ensure the necessary infrastructure is available to users through the DATAGROUP Data Center. Fixed, agreed-upon service levels ensure smooth operation and fast problem resolution.

Learn more

Gruner + Jahr

We provide the publishing house with Service Desk as well as Client Support services. Optimal accessibility and fast problem resolution are of the utmost importance so that publishing processes are disrupted as little as possible.

Learn more

NDR

DATAGROUP supports a total of about 7,500 clients at NDR’s Hamburg-based locations and in the regional broadcast stations in Hanover, Kiel and Schwerin. In this context, the focus is on a continuous quality assurance, fast response times, solution-oriented work and high availability.

Learn more

Hessian Parliament

We equip Hessian Parliament representatives with end devices and assume support responsibilities for them. The Service Desk receives all requests and serves as the central point of contact for representatives. Our on-site support provides services at the regional offices or at parliamentary offices when parliament is in session.

Learn more

QuestBack

For the market leader in enterprise feedback management software, DATAGROUP is responsible not only for the design and implementation of the new storage solution, but also for the operation of server and storage environments, including backup.

Learn more

Bremer Landesbank

As part of an IT outsourcing project, we operate the print and copy infrastructure of the Bremer Landesbank. The implemented systems are quiet, energy-efficient and environmentally-friendly, and help reduce waste.

Learn more

REIFF

REIFF’s entire printing infrastructure was redesigned and replaced with a homogeneous printer environment through a successful rollout. The service spectrum includes management of the printing environment as well as the reordering of supplies.

Learn more

Clarins

Within the context of a six-month pre-project, Clarins’ IT infrastructure was revised and standardized. Server processes were consolidated and centralized. Subsequently, Clarins gave DATAGROUP the mandate to manage the company’s entire IT operations as well as service desk.

Learn more

Stollfuß

For the leading provider of software for tax consultants, corporate tax departments, industry and trade, we operate the SaaS-solution, Stotax. Additionally, our Service Desk provides technical support for all Stotax customers.

Learn more

Süddeutscher Verlag

As part of an IT outsourcing project, we provide 2nd level support in end user services and desktop operation at the various locations of the publisher. We also provide Data Center Services and Network Services for the publisher’s Heidelberg location and support the design and execution of IT projects.

Learn more

PKF WULF & PARTNER

We manage central IT and other services for the law firm specializing in auditing, tax, and legal consulting. We cover everthing from the Service Desk to infrastructure services and thus support all of PKF WULF & PARTNER’s IT needs.

Learn more

Lidl: Mobile Office for Sales Managers

„This application is used by sales managers to check, e.g, in-store product displays. Using a tablet, Sales Managers are able to see how sales areas should be set up and can then compare them with their planning to make any necessary adjustments or changes.“

Learn more

Conrad Electronic

A new and comprehensive digital multi-channel concept for mobile websites and apps for smartphones and tablets with integrated location-based services has been developed and implemented for Conrad Electronic.

Learn more

Breuninger: Mobile Payment

With Datagroup’s latest software release, the full integration of Germany’s first customer card and smartphone payment function has been successfully completed. With this application, a unique customer loyalty instrument has been created for one of Germany’s most successful fashion and lifestyle department stores.

Learn more

Onleihe of ekz

For the leading digital lending platform for library customers, DATAGROUP developed the new Onleihe backend as well as the frontend for the e-reader, Tolino. Another focal point is the app development for Android, iOS, and Windows as well as the design of the web portal.

Learn more

AssetGo – BW-Bank Investment App

The Investment App AssetGo extends BW-Bank’s range of services for private investors. App users can retrieve current market data and LBBW research analyses, manage asset portfolios and receive personal video consultations.

Learn more

NetConnect Germany

DATAGROUP is working for NCG as a full-service provider, i.e. we do not only provide storage capacity in our data centre but also make sure that the special applications of NCG are working reliably, efficiently and securely with the help of state-of-the-art technology and our certified operational and process know-how.

Learn more

CP-Pharma

The CP-Pharma project encompasses the cross-channel sales process of wholesalers. The company’s website, which the webshop is integrated into, was implemented in a uniform Look & Feel App, programmed by DATAGROUP for the sales reps and customer target groups.

Learn more

Sparda-Banken

The apps provide mobile access to the data of the Sparda-banK accounts as well as the accounts of other financial institutions. This enables the user to access every financial information at any time and it is also possible to set push notifications for certain account movements.

Learn more

SAG

The DATAGROUP Service Desk is the first point of contact for the users of SAG’s corporate IT. Users are supported 24/7 from our service desk locations in Germany.

Learn more

Evangelical Church of Württemberg

As part of an IT outsourcing project, we support the IT of the Evangelical Church of Württemberg. We support users through the Service Desk as well as on-site support, and also provide infrastructure support in the DATAGROUP Data Center.

Learn more

Secop

The project centered on the carve out of the various systems of the IT infrastructure, as well as the SAP system and the product development environment. Subsequent to the carve out, operation was assumed at our data center.

Learn more

Hessian Federal Education/Training Assistance Agencies

In addition to the states of Bavaria, Berlin, Hamburg, and Lower Saxony, as well as several other municipal agencies and authorities, the state of Hessen has also chosen DATAGROUP for BAföG-/AFBG processing. The information portal for the Hessian agencies is based on Microsoft SharePoint.

Learn more

GSK Stockmann

For the law firm GSK Stockmann, we developed a platform for central document management and collaboration based on Microsoft SharePoint. In addition to location-independent collaboration, data protection and security requirements were key elements of the project.

Learn more

Bavarian Parliament

Our petition process, which is based on Microsoft SharePoint, is used by the Bavarian Parliament to map the petition process electronically. The preparation and follow up of committee meetings that handle petitions are also supported.

Learn more

Referenzen

ECE

Wir betreiben die IT für den europäischen Marktführer für innerstädtische Einkaufszentren im IT Outsourcing. Data Center Services gehören genauso zum Leistungsumfang wie der Support für die Anwender und die Network Services.

Mehr erfahren

Thales

Telefonisch unterstützt unser Service Desk und an sieben deutschen Standorten unser Onsite Support die Anwender zu allen Fragen rund um die IT. Der Leistungsumfang umfasst den Betrieb der zentralen IT-Infrastrukturen sowie den SAP-Basisbetrieb.

Mehr erfahren

Sprint

Im Rechenzentrum von Sprint betreiben wir die zentralen IT Services im IT Outsourcing. Ziel der Zusammenarbeit ist ein hochwertiger IT Betrieb und die Bewältigung der Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung.

Mehr erfahren

Bundesagentur für Arbeit

Die größte Behörde in Europa setzt unsere Stimmbiometrielösung ein. Mit der Lösung können sich Anrufer anhand ihrer Stimme authentisieren und so ihr Benutzerkonto entsperren oder Passwörter neu vergeben.

Mehr erfahren

Evangelische Landeskirche in Württemberg

Wir betreuen im IT Outsourcing die IT der Evangelischen Landeskirche in Württemberg. Der Leistungsumfang umfasst die Unterstützung der Anwender am Service Desk und Onsite sowie die Infrastruktur im DATAGROUP Data Center.

Mehr erfahren

SAG

Der DATAGROUP Service Desk ist die erste Anlaufstelle der Unternehmens-IT für die Anwender der SAG. Rund um die Uhr erhalten die User IT-Support aus unseren Service Desk Standorten in Deutschland.

Mehr erfahren

Gruner + Jahr

Wir betreuen die Anwender des Verlagshauses im Service Desk sowie dem Client Support. Eine optimale Erreichbarkeit und schnelle Störungsbehebung sind von großer Wichtigkeit, um Redaktionsabläufe so wenig wie möglich zu unterbrechen.

Mehr erfahren

BÄKO

Wir betreiben die BÄKO-Serversysteme und stellen die notwendige Infrastruktur im DATAGROUP Data Center bereit. Fest vereinbarte Service Level sichern den Betrieb und die Störungsbeseitigung.

Mehr erfahren

Hessischer Landtag

Wir statten die Abgeordneten des Hessischen Landtags mit Endgeräten aus und übernehmen deren Support. Der Service Desk nimmt alle Anfragen entgegen und dient als zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Abgeordneten. Unser Onsite Support unterstützt im Wahlkreis oder am Rande von Plenarsitzungen.

Mehr erfahren

QuestBack

DATAGROUP ist nicht nur verantwortlich für Konzeption und Implementierung der neuen Storage-Lösung, sondern auch für den Betrieb der Server- und Storage-Umgebung inklusive Backup für den Marktführer für Enterprise Feedback Management-Software.

Mehr erfahren

Bremer Landesbank

Im IT Outsourcing betreiben wir die Druck- und Kopierinfrastruktur der Bremer Landesbank. Die eingesetzten Systeme sind umweltschonend, vermeiden Abfall, gehen sparsam mit Energie um und sind geräuscharm.

Mehr erfahren

REIFF

Die gesamte Printing Infrastruktur von REIFF wurde neu konzeptioniert und in einem Rollout durch eine homogene Druckerlandschaft ersetzt. Der Leistungsumfang umfasst außerdem den Betrieb der Printingumgebung sowie das Management der Verbrauchsmaterialien.

Mehr erfahren

Clarins

Im Rahmen eines sechsmonatigen Vorprojekts wurde die IT-Infrastruktur von Clarins standardisiert und bereinigt. Die Serverprozesse wurden konsolidiert und zentralisiert. Anschließend übergab Clarins ihren kompletten IT-Betrieb inklusive des Service Desks an DATAGROUP.

Mehr erfahren

Stollfuß

Wir betreiben die SaaS-Lösung Stotax des führenden Anbieters von Software für Steuerberater, Unternehmenssteuerabteilungen und die gewerbliche Wirtschaft. Darüber hinaus leistet der Service Desk technischen Support für alle Stotax-Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

Süddeutscher Verlag

Im IT Outsourcing übernehmen wir im Rahmen der End User Services den 2nd Level Support und den Betrieb der Desktops an den Standorten des Süddeutschen Verlags. Außerdem erbringen wir Data Center Services und Network Services am Standort Heidelberg und unterstützen bei der Planung und Realisierung von IT-Projekten.

Mehr erfahren

PKF WULF & PARTNER

Wir betreiben die zentralen IT-Dienste und -Services für die Kanzlei für Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung. Vom Service Desk bis zu den Infrastruktur-Services kümmern wir uns um die IT von PKF WULF & PARTNER.

Mehr erfahren

Lidl: Mobiles Büro für Verkaufsleiter

„Diese Anwendung nutzen die Verkaufsleiter beispielsweise, um den Warenaufbau in den Filialen zu checken. Auf dem Tablet können sie sich die Verkaufsflächen-Planung anzeigen lassen und mit dem vorgefundenen Aufbau abgleichen, um eventuell Korrekturen vorzunehmen.“

Mehr erfahren

Conrad Electronic

Für Conrad wurde ein neues umfassendes, digitales Multi-Channel-Konzept realisiert. Dieses umfasst mobile Websites, Apps für Smartphones und Tablets sowie die Integration von location based services.

Mehr erfahren

Breuninger: Mobile Payment

Mit dem neuesten Release aus der DATAGROUP Software-Entwicklung ist die vollständige Integration von Deutschlands erster Kundenkarte mit Bezahlfunktion auf das Smartphone gelungen. Mit dieser Anwendung wurde für das erfolgreiche Mode- und Lifestyle-Unternehmen ein einzigartiges Customer-Loyalty-Instrument geschaffen.

Mehr erfahren

Die Onleihe der ekz

DATAGROUP entwickelt für die führende digitale Ausleihplattform für Bibliothekskunden das neue Onleihe-Backend und das Frontend für den E-Ink Reader Tolino. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die App Entwicklung für Android, iOS und Windows sowie das Web-Portal.

Mehr erfahren

BW Bank: Investment-App AssetGo

Die Investment-App AssetGo erweitert das Angebot der BW-Bank für Privatanleger. Nutzer der App können aktuelle Marktdaten, Analysen des LBBW Research, Depotführung und eine persönliche Videoberatung mobil abrufen.

Mehr erfahren

Facilityworld

Facilityworld ist der digitale Marktplatz für die Gebäudetechnik. Unternehmen der Bau- und Bauzuliefererbranche haben die Möglichkeit, ihr Angebot für die Vertriebsplattform freizugeben und so vom Vertriebsnetzwerk anderer Unternehmen zu profitieren.

Mehr erfahren

CP-Pharma

Im Rahmen des Projekts für den Großhändler im veterinär-pharmazeutischen Umfeld wurden kanalübergreifend alle Vertriebsplattformen überarbeitet. Die Firmenwebsite, in die der Webshop integriert ist, wurde in einem einheitlichen Look&Feel mit den von DATAGROUP programmierten Apps für die Zielgruppen Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Kunden umgesetzt.

Mehr erfahren

Sparda-Banken

Die Apps für iOS und Android ermöglichen den mobilen Zugriff auf Kontodaten sowohl für Sparda-Bank-Konten als auch für Konten anderer Finanzinstitute. Außerdem haben die Anwender die Möglichkeit, Push-Benachrichtigungen für bestimmte Kontobewegungen einzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

Wir betreiben die IT für die Generalverwaltung der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft. Dazu gehören der Infrastruktur-Betrieb, die Betreuung der Clients sowie das Application Management. Der Service Desk fungiert als SPoC für die User.

Mehr erfahren

Secop

Im Zentrum des Projekts stand der Carve Out der verschiedenen Systeme der IT-Infrastruktur sowie des SAP-Systems und der Umgebung zur Produktentwicklung. Nach dem Carve Out wurde der Betrieb in unserem Rechenzentrum aufgenommen.

Mehr erfahren

Hessische BAföG-Ämter

Neben den Ländern Bayern, Berlin, Hamburg und Niedersachsen sowie mehreren kommunalen Ämtern und Behörden setzt auch das Land Hessen das BAföG-/AFBG-Fachverfahren von DATAGROUP ein. Das Informationsportal für die hessischen Ämter für Ausbildungsförderung basiert auf Microsoft SharePoint.

Mehr erfahren

SPIEGEL

Als crossmediales Medienhaus wird rund um die Uhr an neuen Inhalten gearbeitet. Das Ziel ist eine ausfallsichere IT und schnelle Reaktionszeiten. Der dedizierte Service Desk sichert diesen Bedarf und ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Anfragen der Spiegel-Anwender rund um die IT.

Mehr erfahren

GSK Stockmann

Wir haben für die Wirtschaftskanzlei GSK Stockmann die Plattform zum zentralen Dokumentenmanagement und zur Zusammenarbeit auf Basis von Microsoft SharePoint entwickelt. Neben der standortübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit steht die Einhaltung von Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsanforderungen im Zentrum des Projekts.

Mehr erfahren

Bayerischer Landtag

Unser Petitionsverfahren auf Basis von Microsoft Sharepoint wird vom Bayerischen Landtag eingesetzt, um den Geschäftsprozess „Petition“ elektronisch abzubilden. Auch die Vor- und Nachbereitung von Ausschusssitzungen, die Petitionen behandeln, wird unterstützt.

Mehr erfahren